Board Members

Dr. Marcheta P. Evans
NJ ACE Women’s Network Presidential Sponsor
President of Bloomfield College

Michelle Campbell
NJ ACE Women’s Network Chair
Middlesex College

Nicole Pulliam
Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Monmouth University

Nicole Morgan Agard, J.D.
Ramapo College of New Jersey

Nicole Battaglia
Seton Hall University

Sharon Blanton
The College of New Jersey

Monica Burnette
Seton Hall University

Akirah Fenimore
Seton Hall University

Nicole Giglia
Seton Hall University

Yesenia Madas
Brookdale Community College

Angela Maxam
Princeton University

Renee Ojo Ohikuare
Essex County College

Rosa Diaz Mulryan
Bloomfield College

Shante Palmer
Rutgers University

Gail Towns
Higher Education Marketing & Communications Consultant

Jane Wong
The College of New Jersey

Updated February 2023

Scroll to top